Simone Felice - All The Bright Coins (2022) [Official Digital Download 24/96]

Posted By: pyatak
Simone Felice - All The Bright Coins (2022) [Official Digital Download 24/96]

Simone Felice - All The Bright Coins (2022) [Official Digital Download 24/96]
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Front Cover | Time - 36:51 minutes | 648 MB
Pop Rock | Label: Chrysalis Records, Official Digital Download

Acclaimed singer-songwriter-producer Simone Felice has announced the release of his eagerly awaited new album. All The Bright Coins – which marks Felice’s first release through a newly signed deal with Chrysalis Records – arrives Friday, January 28, 2022; pre-orders are available now.

Felice’s first studio album in many years, All The Bright Coins is preceded by the resonant new single, “Puppet featuring Four Tet” available now on all DSPs.

“I began writing All The Bright Coins in 2019,” says Felice. “It had been several years since I had written anything of my own, as I’d felt called to produce records and write with other artists I love. Then one rainy morning I wrote ‘Puppet,’ a mainly autobiographical tune about the dark, empty, and farcical side of being an underground touring troubadour most of my adult life. Part of me felt as though perhaps this should, and would, be the last Simone Felice song I’d ever put out, ‘Puppet stand, Puppet bow,’ a final curtain call. But then a few months later I wrote ‘Prisoner,’ and then ‘Bare Trees.’ The ‘Heat’ (that’s what myself and a few close friends call it: that sweet, painful, ungovernable whisper) was with me once again…”


01. Simone Felice - Year Around The Sun
02. Simone Felice - Moonlight Promises
03. Simone Felice - The World's Fair
04. Simone Felice - Puppet
05. Simone Felice - 90s
06. Simone Felice - No Tomorrows
07. Simone Felice - All The Kings Of The Earth
08. Simone Felice - Prisoner
09. Simone Felice - Radio Silence
10. Simone Felice - Bare Trees
11. Simone Felice - After The Rain

foobar2000 1.6.2 / Dynamic Range Meter 1.1.1
log date: 2022-01-27 20:13:42

Analyzed: Simone Felice / All The Bright Coins

DR Peak RMS Duration Track
DR11 -0.01 dB -14.69 dB 2:55 01-Year Around The Sun
DR10 -0.82 dB -13.10 dB 2:40 02-Moonlight Promises
DR13 -0.57 dB -16.55 dB 4:30 03-The World's Fair
DR8 0.00 dB -11.65 dB 3:24 04-Puppet
DR14 0.00 dB -15.86 dB 1:45 05-90s
DR9 0.00 dB -10.80 dB 2:03 06-No Tomorrows
DR12 0.00 dB -14.09 dB 5:39 07-All The Kings Of The Earth
DR9 0.00 dB -13.12 dB 2:41 08-Prisoner
DR11 0.00 dB -14.57 dB 3:28 09-Radio Silence
DR12 0.00 dB -13.89 dB 4:50 10-Bare Trees
DR11 0.00 dB -13.11 dB 2:58 11-After The Rain

Number of tracks: 11
Official DR value: DR11

Samplerate: 96000 Hz
Channels: 2
Bits per sample: 24
Bitrate: 2432 kbps
Codec: FLAC

Thanks to the Original customer.